Delete your Pelvoy account

This deletes your Travels profile, photos, comments, likes, visits, blocks and your sign-in. It cannot be undone. It also deletes your saved chat history.

You can also do this in the app: Travels → Profile → Delete account.

Last updated 14 November 2026